Administrative Staff

  

Mr. Allshouse

Eric Allshouse

Interim Superintendent                                      

allshousee@e-hps.net

894-9700 ext 2450

 

 

 

Diane Hurley

Interim Director of Curriculum, State & Federal Programs

hurleyd@e-hps.net

894-9700 ext 2450

 

Steve Lenar

Finance Consultant

steven.lenar@hask12.org

 

 

Julie Peyok

Director of Finance

peyokj@e-hps.net

894-9700  ext. 2443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leigh Ann Foret

Executive Assistant and Pupil Acounting

foretl@e-hps.net

894-9700 ext 2446

 

 

 

 

Miranda Antcliff

Clerical Assistant & Accounts Payable Clerk

antcliffm@e-hps.net

894-9700 ext 2452

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Anderson

Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator

andersona@e-hps.net

894-9700 ext. 2448