E-HPS Hall of Fame

The purpose of the E-HPS Hall of Fame is to recognize and honor alumni, volunteers, and staff of E-HPS who have achieved distinction or made significant contributions at the local, state, or international level, bringing honor to our school district.

To nominate someone, click here.

Class of 2015 

Pat Ankey

Rebecca Blumenstein

Jon Morosi

Jeff Way

Dan Harfst


Class of 2016

Leeds Bird

Paul Hardy

Mark Jaffe

Jonathan Spenner

James Thomson


Class 2017

Ed Harvey

Joe Todey

Melissa Tacey

Quintin Cramer

Ron Henika


Class of 2018

Lori Flippin

Jack Nesbitt

Barbara Peters